About > Management Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Dylan Taylor - General Manager

Dylan Taylor - General Manager

DD: 03 788 9091
Mobile: 027 544 0377
Email: dylan.taylor@westreef.co.nz

Lisa Dickson - HSEQ Manager

Lisa Dickson - HSEQ Manager

DD: 03 788 9099
Mobile: 021 942 078
Email: lisa.dickson@westreef.co.nz

Robyn Nahr – Office Manager

Robyn Nahr – Office Manager

DD: 03 788 9090
Mobile: 027 426 6191
Email: robyn.nahr@westreef.co.nz
Rota Carroll – Noc Contract Manager

Rota Carroll – Noc Contract Manager

DD: 03 788 9093
Mobile: 027 682 7685
Email: rota.carroll@westreef.co.nz

Alan Neill – BDC Roading Manager

Alan Neill – BDC Roading Manager

DD: 03 788 9095
Mobile: 027 473 9504
Email: alan.neill@westreef.co.nz
Lance Griffin – Workshop Manager

Lance Griffin – Workshop Manager

DD: 03 788 9098
Mobile: 021 085 78479
Email: workshop@westreef.co.nz

Jim McIlraith – Environmental Projects Manager

Jim McIlraith – Environmental Projects Manager

DD: 03 788 9090
Mobile: 021 641 271
Email: jim@westreef.co.nz
Luke Hateley – 3 Waters Contract Manager

Luke Hateley – 3 Waters Contract Manager

DD: 03 788 9094
Mobile: 027 644 5649
Email: luke.hateley@westreef.co.nz