About > Management Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Dylan Taylor

Dylan Taylor

GENERAL MANAGER

Mobile: 027 544 0377
Email: dylan.taylor@westreef.co.nz

Lisa Dickson

Lisa Dickson

HR/HSEQ MANAGER

Mobile: 021 942 078
Email: lisa.dickson@westreef.co.nz

Robyn Nahr

Robyn Nahr

OFFICE MANAGER

DD: 03 788 9090
Mobile: 027 426 6191
Email: robyn.nahr@westreef.co.nz

Rota Carroll

Rota Carroll

NOC CONTRACT MANAGER

Mobile: 027 682 7685
Email: rota.carroll@westreef.co.nz

LANCE DOODY

LANCE DOODY

BDC ROADING MANAGER

Mobile: 027 838 9288
Email:
lance.doody@westreef.co.nz

sHAYNE KENNEDY

sHAYNE KENNEDY

HEALTH AND SAFETY MANAGER

Mobile: 027 201 7256
Email: shayne.kennedy@westreef.co.nz

Jim McIlraith

Jim McIlraith

PROJECTS MANAGER

Mobile: 021 641 271
Email: jim@westreef.co.nz

Luke Hateley

Luke Hateley

BDC CONTRACTS MANAGER

Mobile: 027 644 5649
Email: luke.hateley@westreef.co.nz

Madison Jose

Madison Jose

3 WATERS MAINTENANCE CONTRACT MANAGER

Mobile: 027 209 9332
Email: maddi.jose@westreef.co.nz

Aaron Fisher-Van der Veen

Aaron Fisher-Van der Veen

REEFTON SUPERVISOR

Mobile: 027 334 4285
Email: aaron.fisher@westreef.co.nz

Ross Bettjeman

Ross Bettjeman

PARKS SUPERVISOR

Mobile: 027 499 3949
Email: ross.bettjeman@westreef.co.nz

Kyle Thomas

Kyle Thomas

QUARRY MANAGER/PROJECTS SUPERVISOR

Mobile: 027 203 3575
Email: kyle.thomas@westreef.co.nz

Stephen Crackett

Stephen Crackett

WORKSHOP MANAGER

Mobile: 027 202 0139
Email: stephen.crackett@westreef.co.nz